Comment on page
This page provides a description of the available API routes for managing sessions.
After a user is authenticated, a session is created. For all subsequent requests to the API, specific rules based on the user's authentication scheme must be applied. If the session resource is deleted, the user will no longer be able to use the token issued in the last authentication and will need to log in again. The session is represented by the